Mirror by Moyan_Brenn Mirror……I seek my reflection…

Mirror by Moyan_Brenn Mirror……I seek my reflection in the water……..and a mirror of water….never breaks up…….

Follow me on FACEBOOK ( send me a friendship request) and TWITTER to stay updated with my future pictures!

.Visit my travel blog earthincolors.wordpress.com to see my best pics and read my travel stories

**** COPYRIGHT AND CC INFORMATION ****

If you like and want to use my photos you can do it for free BUT first
you HAVE to read and respect my rules and policy reported in my profile page here http://ift.tt/1cXz9Zf
Thanks http://flic.kr/p/pembkQ September 17, 2014 at 02:39PM

Leave a Reply

